Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Wendy Galagan, CEO
galagan.wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.779.9751

Pat Battellino, House Manager
pat@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.774.4777

Wendy Wilks, Office Manager 
wendy@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.774.4777

Kasia James, Family Room & Volunteer Manager
kasia@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.787.4626

Jan Currier, Special Events & Community Relations Manager
jan@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.783.9523

Eden Ramsay, Development & Communications Officer
eden@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.774.4777

Jena Morris-Boissonneault, Events & Communications Assistant
jena@rmhmanitoba.org | 204.774.4777


General Inquiries

Ronald McDonald House Charities® Manitoba
& Ronald McDonald House®

566 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3A 0G7
Phone: (204) 774-4777
Fax: (204) 774-2160
 

Ronald McDonald Family Room®

HSC Children's Hospital - Health Sciences Centre
CE322-840 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1S1
Phone: (204) 787-4627
Fax: (204) 787-4629

 
 

 

Words alone cannot express how RMH staff and volunteers have made my stay here. It truly is a home that love built! Forever grateful.
Connie Wagner-Farquhar, Brandon, MB
(2014)